Reviews for Sweet addictions

BY : Katsujichuudoku


  • From Stitches on November 18, 2008

    Cute!
    Please update.


    Report Review


  • From ANON - oztan on April 03, 2008

    This is good. Cannot wait for the next chapter.

    Report Review


  • From Katherine Gibbons on January 27, 2008

    *Claps* Well done. I need more. Will there be more?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - anessavanella on January 17, 2008

    I'm surrendering your review, oh dear ma'am or sir. I really did love the sotry, perfect thing really. No mistake. Nothing. Update soon[anessavanella@aim.com]

    Report Review


  • From Moonchild10 on November 23, 2007

    *suurenders*
    This is very interesting so far. Sweet and very full of good dialogue. I'm really enjoying it, and I'll write you a better review when my brain is working, I promise.

    Report Review


  • From Amo-Chan on November 16, 2007

    I really like this. I'm really enjoying how you've put so much of L's perspective in this. It's nice to see,and very rare. This is definitely up in my top 5 favorite Death Note fics and I look forward to any updates you may put up.

    Report Review


  • From on November 10, 2007

    very cute and very sweet, but i am a complete pervert and just want the kinky little scenes to sneek in lol, well writen, very few errors (know ones perfect) plus the imagery is nice...*hugs* keep going k?

    Report Review


  • From lordoberon on November 09, 2007

    I WANT TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT!!!!!

    The massaging is cute. You are good with making Light's goal come across, but cant he just forget that for a bit and be sexy? Can't wait for the sexy stuff. Good play-up, though. I like how L hates Valentine's day, and when Raito-kun gave him the chocolate. :D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - IceTsuki on November 07, 2007

    I love it! I want more!!! please?

    Report Review


  • From queenofneworleans on October 28, 2007

    your evil. but i love this story so please write another chapter.

    Report Review


  • From Lovelessjayson on October 22, 2007

    Ok here is my review...The first chapter is well written and tempting for me to read more. Please keep it going thank-you for taking the time to post it for our enjoyment

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kitsuna on October 22, 2007

    WAHAHAH, I like this, it's cute, and I smell possibilities! UPDATE PLEASE!

    Report Review


  • From AngelicChaos on October 22, 2007

    I like it....there is your review now where is my chap. *Looks around faranticly*

    Report Review


  • From Maryjane239 on October 21, 2007

    A bit short but good. woOt! X3

    Continue Soon!!! :D

    Report Review