Reviews for Absolute

BY : ReidMorgan


  • From ANON - KT on February 05, 2008

    I'm Hooked! MORE PLEASE! Excellant thus far!

    Report Review


  • From Katherine Gibbons on January 25, 2008

    I love this story! Pretty please write more soon.

    Report Review


  • From Maegvasaiel on January 15, 2008

    Eronel = Lenore backwards! I guess she was the one to tip off Matsuda too, then?
    Good writing, it's a very good DN fanfiction!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on January 10, 2008

    L is hot!

    Report Review


  • From Sabaku_lotus on November 29, 2007

    whoa....

    this story is the oddest one I ever read; L isn't dead!

    yay....

    but what the heck is going on? What happen to mail, mich, and nate? And uh......tota is a genius :)

    Chapters are a nice mind carnage and Raito-kira nuts is just...ultimate for me

    please make more; I really want to know how the heck did L live for like...this long and how does this fit into the manga?

    L zombie

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Corvin on November 25, 2007

    Oh wow! This is VERY interesting! L can't die eh? I like it >:D Well, now I am intruiged, AWh, I hope Light starts liking L more. I mean who couldn't? He's such a snuggle bug X3 Can't wait for the next chapter, bye for now

    Report Review


  • From anime-luney on November 24, 2007

    I love your story. :3 Tis awesome, I want moooooar! It's very well written, and very in character. i'm graving to learn more about why L is alive. Dx Dang you.

    Thx for reviewing my story, BTW. Much love.

    Report Review


  • From Shido_Burrito on November 22, 2007

    That made for a wonderful Thanksgiving treat! Thanks for the update. I can't wait for the other chapters, and I think I have a clue as to where this is headed. Keep up the great work!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Agent09 on November 22, 2007

    This is good you got me wanting more.

    Report Review


  • From Gentle Yuki on November 22, 2007

    Awesome!

    I hope you update soon!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - TenshiHaku on November 19, 2007

    A very interesting story so far. I can't wait to see how it continues. I like story's that are well thought out and written unfortunately there are very few of these around. Yours promises to be a good one. And don't worry about it not being beta'd I only saw a couple of minor errors, your English is very good.

    Report Review


  • From Shido_Burrito on November 19, 2007

    Wow! Great start. I'm very very intrigued as to where you're going to go with this, but I'm sure it's going to be great. Please continue, I will be eagerly awaiting the chapters to come!

    Report Review


  • From albatross6 on November 18, 2007

    This is pretty good! I'm very interested to see where you're taking this. ... That and I love the Light/Kira dynamic! :D

    Report Review


  • From Enslavement Thesis on November 18, 2007

    An absolutely fantastic, and fascinating beginning.
    I do hope that you can develop the story as well as you have begun it. I eagerly await the next chapter.

    Report Review


  • From Mitsyoko on November 18, 2007

    Very interesting! Light is so helpless :)) can't wait for next chapter

    Report Review