Reviews for Kitty

BY : Yami Bakura


  • From meEksiNs on May 11, 2008

    is this discontinued?!!

    Report Review


  • From JeiSvenka on April 10, 2008

    Woah. I was NOT expecting Mikami XD
    Honestly, the only thing I could think of after reading the first chapter was, "There are TWO L's?!" XDDDD It broke my brain a little, haha~

    That... was so fucking hot. I'll definitely be carrying this around in my head tomorrow~

    Report Review


  • From ANON - XFactorGlory on January 03, 2008

    That was...HOT! Oh man, i think i'm still blushing! *fans self* Whoo, you gotta keep writing stories like that!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - phoenixfirekitsune on December 14, 2007

    *blinks* I actually guessed who Light's lover/master was? Wow. Good story. Kitty!Light! What's not to love. I'm just sad that the story isn't longer.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - yuneek on December 12, 2007

    wha..? At first I thought for sure it was Ryuuzaki... but if he's still at HQ, then who? Black hair... it better not be Matsuda XD Maybe Ryuk? But then that'd be hilarious if L can just see sex toys floating around by themselves XDD Well whoever it is, this was HOT. I love uke-Light >:D I hope there's more :D

    Report Review


  • From Sabaku_lotus on December 11, 2007

    that was hot

    oh man...submissive light is like my kind of cake! *grins a bit too big*

    and Teru...was his master? *still shocked*

    I knew it wasn't ryuuzaki but still

    STILL!

    I actually want more of this kinky stuff >_>; Like with various other BSM goodies....wait is that wrong?

    Report Review


  • From kahzukou on December 11, 2007

    That was SO hot. ::nosebleed.::

    Lol. My only complaint is that you didn't write more. XDD

    Report Review


  • From ANON - waterbooklover on December 10, 2007

    Nice! I totally thought it was L until chapter 2... I soooo wish I knew what happened when L saw the footage.... ^_^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Serendipity on December 10, 2007

    Kyaa~ X3 I REALLY liked how you ended that; I didn't even think of Mikami being the master. >.>;; At first, I figured it was L, then, after the last chapter's ending, I drew a blank until, however unbelievable it may sound, I kinda just thought it was Matsuda until the end. XP Nice idea and nice read~ I haven't found any Mikami/Light smut and I was happy to find that there was SOME story out there. ((Not that I don't like the other pairings, just kind of refreshing to have other pairings.))

    Report Review


  • From ReidMorgan on December 10, 2007

    Afjdakfjld fjadksjfjdfk!!! That was HOT to read!!!!! *melts* How am I supposed to function for the rest of the day!?!? So good.

    Report Review