Reviews for Across the Eras

BY : MibuWolf


  • From Ayasamachan on January 03, 2018

    Hi :D

    So far I really love this story!
    Kenshin is so sweet, he deserves someone to give him peace QQ
    Would love to read more of this :D



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Azurena on March 06, 2015

    I love this pairing! I love lover LOVE it! I noticed you've kind of been MIA for a while, but I would absolutely love to see more of this story. I really hope you haven't discontinued ithe because I'm already addicted. Hope to see more from you soon!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - miel on October 18, 2010

    I was surprised to find myself actually liking this one as I am Not a fan of Inuyasha. Well written and I would like to ask when the next chapter is going to be posted... Please?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Shadowdog85 on October 03, 2010

    I really like this story. I think it's quite interesting and I can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sarah on May 13, 2010

    Just read your Inuyasha/Rurouni Kenshin story 'Across the Eras'. It's pretty good. I like it so far. Hope you will write more of it soon. I don't mind the pairing at all. Infact, I can kinda see them getting together in another AU type of story. Good job on the characters. Quite exact. Anyway, I'd just like to say, good story and please write more soon.

    Thanks.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ktty_Kat on February 18, 2010

    Please continue with this stroy!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lysian on October 29, 2009

    love it, refreshing to say the less, never thought of the pairing before...but cliffhanger...want to know moreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

    Report Review


  • From Vex on October 25, 2009

    This is brilliant! At first I wasn't sure... But wow, great job.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Megan on July 07, 2009

    Wow, a surprising pairing. So far thought I really enjoyed it i hope to read the next chapter soon ^_^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Boudaihobbit on March 30, 2009

    That was really interesting! It seemed like an odd pairing at first, but you really made it work, and you can write just about any pairing if you can make it work. They had a very interesting dynamic and I would love to read more of this fic and see how their relationship progresses :)

    Report Review


  • From Aishu_noh_Hotaru on January 11, 2009

    Please write more!!! Kenshin deserves to be held and loved. Taisho deserves to find his true mate. I'm curious though: are you planning on including such characters as Aoshi, Saito, or Shishio? What interesting twists and turns do you have planned for this pair? Please write more soon.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - dreamer86 on October 12, 2008

    Wow! That was a most unusual pairing but it works! I love it, please continue soon!

    Report Review


  • From KogasHentaiLuver on October 08, 2008

    This is one of the most well written fics I have read in a long time. Kudos to you! This pairing has never been done as far as I can tell, so I'm glad to see it. I also appreciated how you summarized Taisho in the Feudal Era rather than copying the dialogue from the movie. So many authors do that. I find it bordering on plagarism. It also shows that author's lack of writing skills. Anyone can copy text, but a real writer knows how to summarize, putting it in their own words.

    I'm so excited about this fic and look forward to future updates. Keep up the excellent work.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Oooooo on September 01, 2008

    More, more! =D I admit I was a little shocked at the pairing, but now that you made it plausable as to why and how he would be there, I wants me moar! =DDD

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lanari on August 25, 2008

    UPDATE ALREADY!!!! >_< I really like this and I wanna read more!!!!! MOOOOOOORE!!!!!! *laughs manically* *huggles my kitten* Update or I will set my cute fluffball of cuteness kitten upon you!!!!

    Report Review