Reviews for Impoundment

BY : Kihatsusei


  • From InkHeart17 on July 24, 2008

    Loved the "child with a gun" metaphor. This story looks very promising.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on May 19, 2008

    YESH UPDATE :D

    I

    Report Review


  • From Chinatsu-Chan on May 16, 2008

    I was so excited to see a chapter 3... but it turned out to be an apology. T_T

    I am so depressed right now.

    Report Review


  • From PhaerynTao on April 22, 2008

    Wow, looking back my last review was less than helpful. Allow me to make it up to you.

    What I like about this story is how subtly you went about it at first. It wasn't full blown pornography from the start, but I could already sense the tension between L and Misa mounting like the Himalayas. And despite all of the weird situations and unorthodox close contact they seem to be getting into lately, they're still amazingly in character.

    If they DO manage to have sex, I hope those scenes are as good as how its coming along already. I'd like you to finish this, really. And plus, its NOT yaoi, so score one for us who are sick of the LxLight cycle (got nothing whatsoever against yaoi or any pairing at all, but DAMN its so overused, you get what I mean, right?)

    Report Review


  • From Binxy on April 21, 2008

    Oh I just love this story!!!

    I really hope Misa jumps on the L train...I know I totally would!

    Report Review


  • From Chinatsu-Chan on April 10, 2008

    I was completely against this pairing at the start but there was something about the way you introduced your story that I became interested. Please continue this! I am now in love with LxMisa.

    Report Review


  • From Amarugome on April 05, 2008

    Hooray!
    I have no advice for you, sorry.
    I'm so damn into the story i wouldn't know where to go.
    I would assume Light will eventually question the missing shirt @_@
    Dammit Misa sucks right now. I was just hoping she accidentally kissed him whilst tripping or something. I feeeeel soooooooooo bad for poor L.
    He deserves love, not that he knows what it is....ahm.
    Anyways, where to go, where to go.
    Lemme think and i'll have more to say once i finish replaying that beautiful night scene with Misa and L again.
    Perfection btw. I thought it was good....sorry, great, amazing, stupendous!

    Report Review


  • From Riam the Wanderer on April 01, 2008

    Hmm, I think I'll continue to read this. And yes it is nice to see some het amongst all this ManxMan (nothing wrong with that of course). Perhpas this will be my inspiration to wirte some of my own Het.

    Report Review


  • From Sabaku_lotus on April 01, 2008

    pretty good...some grammar and setting errors but I like this pairing

    hope it doesn't turn into a misalight though and is at least Lmisa...or Lmisalight threesome smexy goodness if it has to be Raito-kun in it X3

    Report Review


  • From PhaerynTao on April 01, 2008

    At least SOMEONE'S writing some het around here.

    Finish this, I beg you.

    Report Review