Reviews for White

BY : Genderless


  • From ANON - yohlenyaoilover on March 17, 2011

    This story is awesome. I really really love it D= You need to finish it right now. Write write write!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - yams_41 on May 19, 2008

    YAAAAAYY!!! I can't wait till there is moooree....more sexual acts between Yama and Tai ;) I shall be avidly keeping tabs on this story!

    Report Review


  • From mina on May 14, 2008

    hehehehe i liked yama's freaking out. he was pretty trepadacious from the start so it would have been odd for him to wake up an not have a little omg moment. Waiting to see what happens now that they're BOTH on the train

    oh and lol yes indeed i could have been fooled into thinking there is a plot based on this chapter :D

    Report Review


  • From Mian on May 14, 2008

    I like it, i like it! It's very good... I think you've got their characters down really well, and it's an awesome story so far. Keep it up, 'kay?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ini on May 12, 2008

    Oh the angst, I love ansgt, I havn't read a digimon fic in ages, this is great, angst angst, gay denial issues, yummy, please do continue.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ven on May 09, 2008

    Oh yes. Finally something good. Do continue this, yes please.

    Report Review


  • From mina on May 08, 2008

    i like this concept :) fuck buddies.. lol and i liked even MORE that taichi wanted to be dominated, it'd be sweet if u ran with that.. i know it's taito and you prob already have you'r mind set on that buut :( there is so little yama on top out there. i can only hope u at least switch it up at times neither really struck me as total ukes anyway

    Report Review


  • From ANON - KyuubiTamer on April 18, 2008

    Wow! So far I'm hooked! Awesome job!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - yams_41 on April 10, 2008

    That was really really good and really really well written and I really really hope you continue! :D

    Report Review