Reviews for Bobbing for Apples

BY : Fufa Anderson


  • From Sabaku_lotus on September 12, 2008

    bah you're nutter than me

    well it was a trill but damm you and your open writing....it leaves a taste in my mouth

    still good show; there were parts that made me go 'mmmmm dammit that made no sense!' but it was fixed...later on

    well...well.....*shrug*

    just make more stuffu

    Report Review


  • From Sabaku_lotus on September 12, 2008

    mello raping near....

    ............

    try MeroNia MAX (sp?) doujinshi; it has mello raping near smexing

    but besides that.....haven't reviewed in a while >< sorry. Still reading this off and on and it's just a new twist without completly mental raito in thiz XP

    I personally own a crapload of death note doujinshi...

    still good story

    Report Review


  • From SP777 on July 28, 2008

    about #12...

    This chapter ACTUALLY pushed me to sign-in..and I don't like signing in!

    I loved how it ended with the conversation between the two before L [who has a
    pretty last name] laid the ''whammy'' on Light/Raito. :-)

    Now, I wonder what will you do for an encore. Personally, IF you ever decide for
    a Part II or sequel, I would bring them back full circle to Japan, as a test of
    faith & willpower. Can Light/Raito resist temptation?

    By the way, what's up with you & the freakin' stairs???

    Report Review


  • From Kuragari on July 10, 2008

    wow.... after the last two chapters that's all I can say... wow... Anyway, love it!!!! totally love it!!! can't wait for the next chapter! I would vastly appreciate it if you could send me a notification so I don't miss it? PLEASE!? e-mail: leobdollin75@yahoo.com. love it!

    Report Review


  • From ninetailedfoxx852 on June 15, 2008

    omg! i am completely in love with this story-- read the whole thing in one go! XD i almost cried when Light wrote down L's name! and then i cried again (but out of happiness) when he appeared in that doorway! this story has so many suspenseful moments i dont think that my heart can take it! XD cant wait for the next update!

    Report Review


  • From spoon on June 11, 2008

    Awwwe so cute. I feared the worst after Light writing L's name, but I like the way this turned out. I can't wait to read more.
    =)

    Report Review


  • From spoon on May 17, 2008

    Awesome chapter. I can't wait to find out why the death note didn't work.
    =)

    Report Review


  • From lexjamandme on May 14, 2008

    Well... I'm glad he's not dead but at the same time... how's Raito going to talk himself out of that I wonder. "Ah, so yeah, I tried to kill you. About that... how are you here again. And... ah... forgive me... I know not what I do?"
    As always, looking forward to more.

    Report Review


  • From spoon on May 06, 2008

    Awesome chapters. Very hot lemon. I like the house and the house arrest/kidnapping thing. Can't wait to read more.
    =)

    Report Review


  • From choticati on May 01, 2008

    I really love your story since the beginninng! Did really Light doubt the gender of L?
    Anyway the lemon was really hot!
    let's see what will happen next...

    Report Review


  • From Kotetsu_Kaburagi on May 01, 2008

    Yay good chapter and nice plot twist at the end. Keeps things interesting. Maybe they'll get to some angry sex soon. Angry sex is fun. ^_^

    -L

    Report Review


  • From Sabaku_lotus on April 29, 2008

    still reading this in spurts but it's still funny how L thinks of everything

    hope you get over those stupid writing/net issues :3

    Report Review


  • From spoon on April 28, 2008

    Awwwe. Poor L, poor Raito. So close and yet so far. I liked how he found Whammy's though.
    =)

    Report Review


  • From spoon on April 21, 2008

    Awwweee... poor L. I feel bad for him. I hope Light finds him soon. I can't wait for the nest chapter.
    =)

    Report Review


  • From lexjamandme on April 21, 2008

    Awwww... that was probably the best ever inner-L monologue I can remember reading. Perfect. Looking forward to more.

    Report Review