Reviews for Want it. Take it. Love it. Keep it.

BY : hnm


  • From hnm on November 12, 2008

    greatesthits...Run rabbitt run...

    Report Review


  • From GreatestHits on November 10, 2008

    Hmmm. Overall, good. Well-written, with interesting insight into the characters' minds, and it was entertaining enough to read all the way through. But I have to say, I think the story started going downhill, and it made me more fond of MelloxMatt than LxMello or MattxNear. Absolutely loved the beginning. Skeptical when Matt and Near kissed and L and Mello's relationship was accepted by everyone. Literally gagged when L proposed to Mello. If Mello gets pregnant, too, I am so out of here...

    Report Review


  • From Gaburieru on October 11, 2008

    OMJEEZ MELLO PREGNANT? LOL!It sounds fun! I vote....YES!!!!

    Report Review


  • From chelzi on October 09, 2008

    ...well. um, i've always been a fan of mpreg, but...i really like this story as more 'real'. for mello-chan to get preggers... it would be adorably cute, no doubt, but... unless there was a really /really/ /REALLY/ good explanation, i'd probably rather he not. but...it's your fic. if you think you want it, don't hold back. kay? i'll read it no matter what!~

    Report Review


  • From Evermist on October 09, 2008

    Ooh...Mello preggers? *grin* M-preg is always a nice touch. Only thing I'd be worried about is the fact that almost every story I've seen that has m-preg doesn't get finished unless it's completely planned out to the last detail, so hopefully if you do put it in, you finish yours! *pats head* ^.^
    I wanna see Mello and L's man-baby! *is already going out to buy it clothes and toys* Muhahahaa

    Report Review


  • From Gaburieru on October 08, 2008

    Lol! No I wanna tell Roger!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I want to see what Roger has to say about it!No faiiiiirrrr! Keep writing!
    lol very good ending really big cliff hanger....sad ending too when you think about it T-T

    Report Review


  • From chelzi on October 08, 2008

    epilogue:
    EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    THIS JUST ABOUT /KILLED/ ME!!!!! omg. this was great! when he was about to, i just started SQUEALING!!! i was so excited. i loved this, and the line at the end was precious. pleasepleasepleasepleaseplease!!!!!!!!! start working on the sequel RIGHT AWAY!!! and, BYTHEWAY!!! it's occured to me, maybe i already said it, that they both die in the series. i can only HOPE that this does not happen in your universe. please. or /i/ will die. yup. that's about it. GREAT JOB, SO CUTE!!!!~

    Report Review


  • From Evermist on October 08, 2008

    Ooh...is he gonna...oooooh....pleeeeeeeaasee....*read on*IKNEWITIKNEWITIKNEWITIKNEWITIKNEWITIKNEWITIKNEWITIKNEWITIKNEWITIKNEWITIKNEWITIKNEWIT!!!!! *actually screamed that several more times than she just typed it, but you get the drift* Yays!!! Engaaagement!! Damn it, Mello, just say YES already! THANK you. Little brat...and actually...hang on...can't quite remember...*goes to google* Oh, nope. Wasn't legal there till '05.

    Damn, I loved this story. Don't make us wait /too/ long for the sequel, but feel free to take a break! You deserve it. *shoves cookies and spa shit at your feet* Enjoy.

    Report Review


  • From Gaburieru on October 07, 2008

    Mello: "Matt, you're supposed to herd sheep, not fuck them."
    Near: "Your forgetting Mello, I am a rabbit, and rabbits were born to fuck!"
    LoL! Had to think of it...... I love the comedy in this chapter!
    My mom used to threaten me with chastity Belts...*shivers* 0-o

    Report Review


  • From Gaburieru on October 06, 2008

    Another fantastic chapter! I am completely addicted to your story, and HELL YES make a sequel. It would be too good to pass up!
    I love your work, and I will probably mention the fact of loving it in every review I make, but I cant help it!Keep writing!

    Report Review


  • From chelzi on October 06, 2008

    23:
    aaaahhhhhh!!!!!! this was amazing! it was so sad to see mello so frightened and whatnot. poor l, having to hit him. at least it helped and didn't make it worse. i love this story! i can't wait for the epilogue. the plane ride at the end was precious, too. pleasepleasepleaseplease do a sequel!! sequels make me so happy. wonderful job, i love you.~

    Report Review


  • From Evermist on October 06, 2008

    Aw...caught when I went to click this that this is the last chapter...you better write that sequel I saw you mention of ff! ^^ You're very welcome for my reviews. I thank you, for writing something I like so much that I actually do review. Now, on to the fic!!

    *giggle* Silly Matt, they aren't gonna let you fly! ......
    .....Mellooooo......don't hit L....he isn't your dad....Ooh, a slap. Work, slap! Wooork!! Yays. Mello's going to the hospital. That's good.

    ...DAMN, Roger's an idiot. I hate that man /so/ much. *giggle* Ah, Mello's yucky face. I think that face probably makes everyone smile. *laughs* Matt doesn't need a lobotomy, you silly boy! He's happy, let him be. You, my good lady, have finally done what no one else could. I will tolerate Matt/Near!

    ..At least for now. Only time will tell if it stays, though. :D This has been a great read, and I'm so so SO glad I looked into it. You've made me laugh, scream, and almost cry. *hugs* You rock.

    Keep writing!

    ...I think this is the longest review I've ever written. *o*

    Report Review


  • From Gaburieru on October 03, 2008

    This story makes me love L and Mello together.Who ever thought they would make such a great couple?I love how the story grows tragic over time leaving me in tears as I try to figure out what happens next, I look forward to reading more of your work.
    :)

    Report Review


  • From Evermist on October 02, 2008

    ^^ I'm glad to give you strength! It gives me a happy feeling to know I'm keeping someone going, cuz I hardly ever get reviews on my stuff.

    Thank. You. Watari! It's about time someone gave L a smack! Get it together, damnit! Near's hand-holding to comfort Matt was so cute! *luff* Poor cancelers...no flight for you guys! :D

    Matt and Near would be quite the anti-social couple. Urgh, you're gonna have me almost ready to consider shipping those two by the end of this, aren't you?

    Report Review


  • From chelzi on October 02, 2008

    22:
    ladfsjkld;klj!!!!
    okay. now that i've read it... this chapter makes me feel better. kinda. still haven't got mello-chan, but they KNOW WHERE HE IS!!!! kinda. country-wise, anyway. matt and near are so cute together, and l's finally gettting himself together and finding his boyfriend! yay. this is an amazing story, and i can't wait for more. please update soon!!
    i definitely talked to my 'new' psychiatrist (that is so misspelled, and i don't think that's even what she is, but whatever) about the reaction i got from chapter 21. so yeah. anyway, great job!!!~

    Report Review