Reviews for King of MolMol

BY : Saiga


  • From Killerman83ca on April 28, 2021

    I can't wait to see what happens next.  I am sure it will be good.  The girls with their mom is very sexy and nice to read.  I love how Keitaro took command over Tsuruko and made her submit to him.  This is only a thought maybe have Motoko in control of her sister because Tsuruko hurt the girls which made Keitaro upset.  it is only a thought.  I can't wait to read the next chapter of the story when you post it.



    Report Review


  • From DirtyBenny8 on May 14, 2020

    Love this work so much.

    The reason I do is that I love the thought of a down on his luck loser suddenly getting a harem full of beautiful and sexy women, most of which are dark skin amazon women which is one of my favourite kinks.

    I also love that you used the Love Hina anime as the base of it all. Remember the show way back when I first started watching anime in the early 2000's.

    As a fan request I hope that you will start having some of the girls showing signs of pregnancy soon as admittedly it's one of my top kinks.

    Also as another fan request I hope that once Keitaro becomes King of MolMol he will gain the ability to chance his appearance/age like Su and Nina allowing him to have fun with the girls in a pre-teen/shotacon like body.

    So great work and hope that the next update for this soon.



    Report Review


  • From Alucard on May 06, 2020

    Really love this story i never imagined just how many women he has i really can't wait for the next chapter to come out keep up the fantastic work 



    Report Review


  • From Alucard on January 28, 2020

    Fantastic story so far i fucking love it keitaro has so many women after him and I'm sure that there will be plenty more lol are u planning on having all of the girls mothers appear and then get them to have sex wih there daughters and keitaro? Anyhoo i really can't wait for the next chapter to come out keep up the fantastic work 



    Report Review


  • From Alucard on July 20, 2019

    Absolutely love this story its brilliant keitaro as a king with a huge harem its every guys dream lol carnt wait for the next chapter to come out keep up the great work 



    Report Review


  • From dbray98 on February 21, 2019

    this was amazing, please continue it, its one of my favorite story on this site, hope there is some public and free use, in the city later on maybe some milf and daughter fucking



    Report Review


  • From SniperJoe on July 13, 2018

    Holy shit, more?!



    Report Review


  • From dudtheman on September 09, 2017

    i love this story its so epic!!!!!!! lol i need to see that doctor i may not hate going so much



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Unknownfan88 on December 26, 2016

    Great smut series, always enjoyed the Love Hina series.

    Also just throwing in an idea for you. How about Su creating a pill that is able to change Keitaro temporary back into a shota child body or a pre-teen with the only exception being his manhood always staying the same.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - The Sinful on October 26, 2016

    Well, except Naru I do believe Keitaro has collected them all. Unless you throw in Naru's sister or say Naru's, Shinobu's, Motoko's, and/or Keitaro's mothers, none of whom I think ever made a canon appearance. Oh and Mutsumi's mother who looks like her twin.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - ehoh on September 26, 2016

    It would be good to see the young girls getting fucked properly, it's fair to see that your typical 'rules' are out the window at this point, it's just a different society that views sex differently, it seems strange that isn't completely across the board



    Report Review


  • From ANON - anon2 on September 21, 2016

    Sarah is currently 10

    If Haruka was 16 then Keitaro was 8 when they started fucking

    "Sarah is too young to have sex"

    wat



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rick on September 19, 2016

    willing to wait, but I would like to see more.  Thanks and hope to hear from you soon.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - luc on September 19, 2016

    Well i'm happy to see haruka make her entrance and am looking forward to see the return of naru which should be interesting to see what happened after being drugged with the aphrodesiac.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - chachu on September 18, 2016

    Nice three chapters...liked the bit about Haruks giving him amnesia,good explanation.

    Looking forward to Naru's return

    Keep up the good work



    Report Review