Reviews for Pokephilia: Human(F)xPokemon(M) edition

BY : Winged_celtix


  • From Korin-Dragoon on May 31, 2017

    you should read 'life of a pokesexual' on ff.net for chapter ideas.

    you could do a Arbok or Serpier human girl chapter with babies at the end, a chptr with girl and Beedrill or Combee hive, girl with an Arecanine or Houndoom, Misty and Tentacruel one or more, a girl and Ariados or Galvantula.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sherry on May 23, 2014

    Nice work really love the 3rd chapter. Maybe a Male Zangoose with a female trainer?

    Report Review


  • From Aguraseiro on April 17, 2014

    Very hot stories, especially since 2 of my favorites were in them(Machoke/Blaziken). Request...a group of Fighting Pokemon fuck girls in a town...mass gangbang, but consensual. Blaziken, Infernape, Machop evol. line, Lucario, Gallade...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on April 23, 2013

    do another called Pokephilia: Human(M)xPokemon(F) edition with ash and legendaries (femdom, groping and funking ash's butt) .

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on April 23, 2013

    do another called Pokephilia: Human(M)xPokemon(F) edition with ash and legendaries.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - 1358-2S on December 31, 2012

    actually, itīs really good for a first Fic, just some minor errors of mispelt words mostly on the 3rd chapterīs final part. Besides that everything good. keep going.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Bleeosha on August 29, 2012

    Could you do a girl and a Chansey? Do something with the egg... like the girl is hurt and the egg is pushed inside of her...

    Sorry if that might not be your thing, regular is okay too! Keep these going! As long as its nice people stories and not abuse things. Got enough of those on the Internet.

    Report Review


  • From andrewsatoharu on July 19, 2012

    excellent, thank you very much, looking forward for more of your work XD

    Report Review


  • From Dark_heart_747 on June 16, 2012

    Very good story, ocassional typo or what not here and there but not a big deal. I must say it is a great Pokephilia story and hope you will continue to write, it u need couplings just ask I can make some humanXpokemon(s).

    Report Review


  • From Aguraseiro on June 14, 2012

    So hot seeing Machoke/Machamp screw a girl- their bodies are a massive turn-on. Could you do May and Blaziken, where May consents to Blaziken not only screwing her, but breaking her limbs, spine and neck? Orgasmic death.

    Report Review


  • From andrewsatoharu on June 14, 2012

    good job for your first, keep going. as for request, make a May x Blaziken or May x anyone you want

    Report Review


  • From Corsair420 on June 14, 2012

    For your first try I'd say its pretty good, its a little abrupt in places but in time your writing will flow better. as for requests m pokemon and human f is my favorite pairing. I would love to see misty get gangbanged and bukkaked by a group of Ursarings, I have a thing for cum covered hotties like her

    Report Review