Reviews for H.O.T.D. : A Porn Parody

BY : TentacleFan


  • From ANON - Assassin on August 22, 2015

    Story was amazing cant wait for the next chapter especially with rei even though Saeko is my favorite for Takashi also you should make a chapter with Rika then a orgy chapter

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kojoe92 on December 04, 2014

    Great story so far. I can't wait of the next chapter, so keep up the good work!

    Report Review


  • From Destroyahirismix666 on August 29, 2013

    Yes! I finally found the review button!

    Nice job. Saeko is definately my favorite of the series, and you did marvelous with her. The other two were not bad by any means, in fact, your quite A good erotica writer.

    Fun Fact: 24 hrs ago, I didn't know anything about H.O.T.D. I've now watched all of the first season, and trying to gorge myself on fanfictions about it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Drin on August 29, 2013

    OH God, that was hot! I can't wait for the next chapter, Rei is my favorite girl of the group and I can just imagine how Takashi's gonna bang her, especially since she's his ex.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Zombie Runner on June 04, 2013

    At long last. Chapter 3 was definitely worth the wait. Awesome work.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Iris of the Dead on June 04, 2013

    *slowly clapping* Stunning. Absolutely stunning. You have definitely exceeded expectations with Takashi and Saeko's encounter. Well done.

    Report Review


  • From Sef on June 01, 2013

    Definitely hot, was wondering if Kohta would get any more action though? I was hoping he'd get Rei first or something, seems kind of a downer that he'd get majority sloppy seconds, lol.

    Report Review


  • From Ryvius on June 01, 2013

    Its great to see you writing again.

    This was the best chapter by far, in my opinion. You certainly did a good job making this one worth the wait.

    Aside from the great lemon, what I like here are the suductive and passionate lines Saeko has. Hope to see more of her in later chapters!

    Keep up the good work, I look forward to more!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - SailorNemesis on June 01, 2013

    Hot stuff with Saeko. Good to see you back, I had nearly given up hope. Looking forward to your next update on the Final Fantasy story as well. It's Paine's turn to get caught!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jennifer Koester on March 27, 2013

    Please continue this story I would love to read what u have in store for the other two girls.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Iris of the Dead on January 17, 2013

    No complaints from my end. Read both chapters and strangely I can see this happening.
    Looking forward to the Saeko moment. Please update soon.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - zombie runner on December 27, 2012

    Excellent story you have going here. Looking forward to the next chapter.

    Report Review


  • From GrimmPanic on November 26, 2012

    Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you! I've been waiting forever for someone to write a HOTD lemon fic. Even better that it's as great as this is. Please keep going!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on November 18, 2012

    Thanks for the comments. Good chap 2. Detail is improving. Hope to read more. If you write HOTD beyond this night I would love to see a naughtier version of his morning in the Hummer when Saeko's head is in his lap.
    SailorNemesis

    Report Review


  • From Ryvius on November 18, 2012

    Another good chapter! Like the level of detail, so keep that up!

    Saeko's next? Awesome. I always liked her and Takashi together way more than Rei.

    I also like your FF X-2 story, think I'll go review that next.

    Keep up the good work!

    Report Review