Reviews for Nefastum

BY : Bartimeaus


  • From ANON - Priya on October 04, 2016

    This update was so late. But D content is great. Can't wait for the next chapter. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - The_Snailer on April 02, 2016

    this is by far one of my favorite pieces on this site by far

    Report Review


  • From That_Other_Guy on January 31, 2016

    So,
    1. Don't feel bad that writing takes forever. I started writing a few things, and, well, Nothing's been uploaded for a reason. (5 chapters between 2 stories. Yaaaaaaay.)
    2. Holy shit my comment did something.
    3. Keep doing what your doing. Don't let h8rs get you down.
    Have a good one!

    *sharpens knife*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - rontheprince on January 31, 2016

    Goddamn story makes no sense. I think you are weaboo loser who just sits at home & faps to pokemon. sick bastard. all this unrealistic shit. pretty sure you voted your own story. fucking hypocriete.

    Report Review


  • From That_Other_Guy on January 20, 2016

    Hey, so it's been a bit and I would just like to know if another chapter is coming.
    That is all.
    So yeah. Have a good day!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - That other guy on June 15, 2015

    @Christopher
    Well, the story IS classified under "Alternate universe" isn't it?

    Report Review


  • From Christopher on June 15, 2015

    Put Tom down for an accident? Sorry but even in the real world that would not have happened.
    At most there would have been an investigation and the squirtle's death would have been declared an accident with "No foul" intended.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - That other guy on May 28, 2015

    Good stuff! I really like the style of writing and I can't wait for more chapters in the future!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - rontheprince on May 08, 2013

    This story sucks man..First you got "Jane" whose so stupid that she can't even talk shit.And you got Aman or whatevea?"Jane are you okay?" Are you fucking with me?this story is bullshit. Seriously stop writing and do us all a favour.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Piyademongirl17@gmail.com on March 31, 2013

    Really liked d story...my frnd recomended it. Ur update was vry late. Please update faster.


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ryan slinger on March 18, 2013

    nice story. And i spotted something. Jane as a torchic can form complete sentences with that chansey but after evolution the combusken cannot form proper sentences with her trainer? Isn't that wierd? Except that your fic is pretty good.Waiting for an update

    Report Review


  • From HolyshititsGallade on March 18, 2013

    Wall of text is very sexy.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ron on March 05, 2013

    Good so far please continue and update soon

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ericevilslayer17 on November 30, 2012

    Cool story yaar but i dont see how you are going to transform it into a sex with pokemon fic....could you list the pokemon your going 2 use in this fanfic??also your writing style is like a medivial storytelling dude and your lucky i di that...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ashgirl67 on November 29, 2012

    Cool story man...no offence but i do see some spelling and grammer mistakes...other than that story is awesome...cant wait for the pokephillia part...best of luck and update soon :D

    Report Review