Reviews for Domination

BY : modeac


  • From Chaosninja80 on May 01, 2017

    U think u can do ash x Domino x Iris 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - thor94 on October 31, 2016

    really good chapters.

    i like the rough sex on chapter 13 and 14. and the dreams were interesting.

    but really would like to see ash encased in some full rubber suit and mask with tubes plugged in all holes (ass, mouth, nostrill and even urethra) to pump and fill him and other device to stimulate him.

    can be used by dom for rough bdsm, or better by rocket during an experiment. at least hope that will happen



    Report Review


  • From campfiresongsong on September 09, 2016

    You're one of the most creative lemon writers I have had the pleasure of coming across. Every chapter is always a fun read, and I love that you delve deep in the world of BDSM. I completely understand why you need to take plenty of time between uploading chapters, for writing is a long and delicate process. However, I must say, I hope to see the next chapter of this, as well as Rego Corruptus quite soon. Keep doing what you do; it's great!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mystic on September 08, 2016

    Glad that I checkled back on this story after some time.

    I truly enjoyed this chapter.  Amazing work.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Death from Above on September 08, 2016

    Good to see that you are updating the story.

    As always it was a very good chapter.

    Well done.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Zoroark on September 08, 2016

    You constantly outdo yourself with each update.

    Amazing job!

    Can't wait for more!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ego Killer on September 08, 2016

    Wow.  You really made me feel for the characters with this one (even though I'm already a fan of this story).

    Great work.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - RAIN on September 08, 2016

    Excellent Update!

    Glad to see that this story is still ongoing.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Fading Light on September 08, 2016

    This chapter was beautiful.  I am really enjoying how the "official" relationship is now starting to form between Ash and Domino.  Excellent work.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ragnarok on March 01, 2016

    The last moments between Ash and Domino were actually touching and dare I say...beautiful.

    This was amazing.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Unon on March 01, 2016

    Domino must really love Ash if she lets him do anal.

    Just saying.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mystic on March 01, 2016

    I noticed that you updated so I took some time to read the entire story again from start to finish.

    Needless to say, this is exquisite work.

    I truly hope this story manages to get completed because honestly this is excellent work.

    Bravo!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Death From Above on March 01, 2016

    Woah.

    That was so intense and I can't believe you actually did the aura sex scene!

    That was amazing. Great Job!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Zoroark on March 01, 2016

    This latest chapter was superb!

    I do actually think that there is love in the air for Ash and Domino.

    Good work.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ego Killer on March 01, 2016

    Oh my god!

    You actually did it! Aura Sex ASH!

    God damn that was amazing!

    MAGNIFICENT WORK!

    Report Review