Reviews for Neko

BY : Artemis


  • From Speedofsound on January 16, 2008

    GAH! *picks self up off of floor* this was so hawt i'm surprised my monitor hasn't melted yet!!! XD

    great job - an awesome story!!!

    Report Review


  • From Riven Liether on October 26, 2007

    Enjoyed the lemon? I'd say I almost enjoyed it too much. O_o Jebus, that was hot. I couldn't help noticing that L's characterization changed significantly after the first two chapters, though. I'm not sure whether that was intentional, but you might want to reassert the "L" persona in the next chapter. *waves fist* And it better be soon! ^^;

    Report Review


  • From on September 13, 2007

    That was a really smexy lemon! RaitoxL forever!

    Report Review


  • From KrystalChronicals on May 22, 2007

    Great story!

    Report Review


  • From Hiaarashi on April 23, 2007

    please make more! that was really good!

    Report Review


  • From Sairin on March 11, 2007

    love love loved your story!
    i love how it's in 4 parts
    the party chapter and the do or say game was fun to read
    i knew they'd end up having to kiss :D
    very satisfying and fun to read

    Report Review


  • From Drear on March 08, 2007

    Wow!! This was sooo good! Everything building up to the lemon was hilarious and cute! The lemon scene itself was intense. Great great work! =]]

    Report Review


  • From YvonneandNeji on February 10, 2007

    I can't tell you how hard it is to find a really good L/Light story, and then suddenly I stumbled upon this and was amazed, is there anymore to this story? Can I hope to see an update some time?

    Report Review


  • From Danielle Anderson on January 21, 2007

    Woah...that was so awesome - very well-written. I was grinning all along. Thank you so much for posting!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Katie on December 27, 2006

    Amazing. I can't speak. Too good.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ja-ja on December 22, 2006

    I'm reviewing because you asked so nicely =)

    This is very nice. Adorable! AH!!

    I can't wait to read more, gah. I hope there's more after the next chapter. You're an amazing writer, never stop. I mean it =P

    Report Review


  • From ANON - The w00t Girl on December 19, 2006

    The lemon was wonderful but I still wonder what had happen to the key? And if Raito is playing L... Since he got him to unlock them and he could easily slip away and such...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sira on December 16, 2006

    Just fantastic XD The sex scene was so fucking erotic and believable...and the idea of L utterly drunk in a girly party, just glorious. Thumbs up, hon!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - lucymay on December 15, 2006

    This story was so fun to read, and very funny.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kiri on December 14, 2006

    GOD! It was amazing *______________* The best RaitoxL story I ever read *___________________*

    Report Review