Reviews for Absolute

BY : ReidMorgan


  • From Stitches on October 30, 2008

    I'm in love with this story.
    You have such a talent, I hope you're aware of this!
    Honestly, it's phenomenal and inspiring...
    I'm so inpatient for the next chapter!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - SP777 on July 25, 2008

    New reader in tha' house...

    I am enjoying this story, I'm surprised no one thought of this idea sooner.

    L as a vampire, well I have to admit he DOES fit the mold. No one does pale
    like L!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kris on July 23, 2008

    i was soo cut when i got to the bottom of chapter 9 an there was no 'next chapter' option...*cries.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - dotti on June 01, 2008

    wowowowowowwow!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Shishio-kun on April 11, 2008

    O.o I love you. This is the best L/Light fanfic that I have ever read, and that last chapter proved it. I loved how you portrayed Light, how Matsuda went absolutely crazy and tried to kill Light. -Glomps you- I've loved how you portrayed L and his emotions for Light, not to mention this has vampires in it. -Loves vampires- I can't wait for your next update! ^^

    ~Shishio-kun

    Report Review


  • From Katherine Gibbons on April 06, 2008

    Another great chapter. I love the line, "...You put up walls that you destroy and blame others for stepping over these shattered boundaries..." that was cool. I must know what happens next. Matsuda fired his gun before he died. Does L get shot? Does Light? Does L turn Light to save him? The suspense is killing me! Please update soon!

    Report Review


  • From imeL on April 05, 2008

    Very good. Continue please

    Report Review


  • From ANON - imeL on March 02, 2008

    I think you've done a really good job with sticking to the character's personas, such as Light's inner struggle of what he desires to do with L. Kill him, keep him, or join with him, it's very interesting as well as L's turmoil with the vampire curse. Than there's the problom of Matsuda and Lenore and Mikami. Very Very Interesting!

    Report Review


  • From spoon on February 29, 2008

    I love this story so much! I can't wait to read it when new chapters come up. Can't wait for more!
    =)

    p.s. I have a question I watched the Death Note episode but I never heard of matt. Who is he? I honestly am so confused. I see other people right Mello/Matt things but I don't remember there being a red headed boy in the Death Note episodes.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - JD on February 27, 2008

    I REALLY ADORE THIS STORY!!! KEEP GOING!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - KT on February 27, 2008

    I love this Story! It just keeps getting better and better! More Please!

    Report Review


  • From Katherine Gibbons on February 24, 2008

    Yay! New Chapter! Loving it! So how much trouble is Matsuda going to end up getting them in? Oh and there's going to be a lime or a lemon soon? *bounces* I can hardly wait! Please write more soon!

    Report Review


  • From spoon on February 22, 2008

    very hot.
    =)

    Report Review


  • From IntHellsing on February 11, 2008

    I can't WAIT to see what happens next.

    At first I wasn't very keen on the idea of L as a vampire, but you've pulled it off spectacularly.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kamakazejane on February 05, 2008

    O.o . . . You are going to continue . . . Yes? It is a great story and I must learn the outcome of this!

    Report Review