Reviews for Shades of Mystification

BY : Hellagoddess


  • From ANON - lavi on May 07, 2011

    Ok ms author is this going to be updated or have you dropped it permanently?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nina on March 16, 2011

    afsdfasafsa

    WHAT?!

    Why did you abandon this? Hands down the best Death Note fiction on this site. PLEASE COME BACK! PLEASE COME BACK AND FINISH THIS!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - puppy eyes on December 27, 2010

    PLZ FINISH THIS!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Juno on December 18, 2010

    WAH! Why are all the GOOD fictions up here unfinished. I DO hope you come back to finish this one day.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - idol on November 08, 2009

    really! like this story.
    the plot is good and all.
    you have suceeded in distrcting me from my work!

    thanks. fufufu



    Report Review


  • From ninetailedfoxx852 on September 06, 2009

    are you gonna update this soon? i love this story so much!!! please update soon! XD i really wanna know what happens next!!!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sloppy Reviewiee for Stories on June 12, 2009

    Hurry up and update!!!!I really like this story and I have been tracking up on it ever since you posted the video on Youtube!Hurry and update I wanna see what happens next!!!! X3 thank you +3


    -Sloppy

    Report Review


  • From ANON - DNHaven on January 14, 2009

    Why, why havent you updated!? I know your comp's missing but its been like, 5 months! Please, please, please tell me you havent abandoned this fic! As long as I know you're going to update, I can wait! So yeah, please write an author note or respond to this review to tell me you'll update!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - hazard23 on December 17, 2008

    Please, continue?!? I wanna know, what will happen now....
    *cries*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Delkia Marr on December 05, 2008

    I'm so sad that your story hasn't been updated in forever... -sigh- Does this mean that there will be no continuation? That this is where this masterpiece stops? An unfinished painting in L's living quarters, never to be picked up again? -insert sad face here- I suppose I can live with that but it doesn't mean I want to. And many others don't as well. I'm guessing so anyway. Best of luck with whatever you're doing now and no matter the status of this story now. Know that we loved you when and we still love you now, we love you after still. Always and forever Hellagoddess.

    Report Review


  • From Riven Liether on December 02, 2008

    No, I'd say Raito still need juicing. ^_~

    Great chapters! Keep up the good work!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - NeRo on October 05, 2008

    You have to continue this! I want to see what L does to Mikami when he figures out Mikami was the rat! Not only that but I just KNOW the two of the mare going to get back together. I wonder What L did to Near for splitting them up if he broke Mikami's fingers JUST for touching Raito....This is getting gooooooooooooooood.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - tsukiraven on September 26, 2008

    D= Want another chapter! Want now!
    It's been so long, I'm aching to not have another update. Dx This story has everything that a yaoi fan/romantic/artist like myself wants and needs! Don't stop! Please!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - The Dragon on September 09, 2008

    Okay, I'm going to be honest here. I have avoided reading this story thus far because the summary seemed silly to me at first glance. It never really got my attention, and only after finding nothing else to read, did I decide to give SoM a try. And, I realise now, what a BIG mistake I made. ^-^

    This entire fic has been AWESOME. I've been reading over the past few days, and it only took so long because I had to go to work and college between readings. Even then, I was thinking about it too! I know it's a good fic when I can't stop thinking abvout it! It's been amazing all the way through, and I simple can't wait until you get all the parts of your computer back so that you can write MORE! I'm crossing my fingers for you!

    "The Apple no longer needs to be juiced. Repeat, no juicing is needed." Pfft, PRICELESS.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Zy chan on August 27, 2008

    Holy hell I love this fan fic.
    I can relate to both Raito and L
    Oh and I had a custom Dairy Queen cake with
    Raito and L kissing and L had Raitio's shirt half way off :P

    Report Review