Reviews for Tear You Apart

BY : Duomi


  • From ANON - on October 04, 2016



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anxious on August 10, 2010

    Aw MEAN!!! This story is awsome but where's the rest??????? You should have your name in the deathnote for not continuing this. Excellent work the characters were near perfect, the plot was wonderful, loved it but right now I don't care for you for having not finished writing this masterpiece.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - magic one liner on July 06, 2010

    How could yo uleave the people with such a HUGE cliffhanger do you know this story was reccomended to me atleast a year ago and I finished reading it just to find out it's not finished. Either way it's really good I love how well this is written minus a few mistakes no big deal the characters are so good they pull me in and I don't feel like I'm sitting in a computer chair reading I feel like I'm right in there filming a really good movie or mini tv special loves it. Shame it's not being updated but what you have I've enjoyed tremendously. Im always gonna be a Kira supporter everytime I see the news I'm gonna wish death notes really existed.

    Report Review


  • From Dottayyz on January 30, 2010

    I LOVE YOU!!!
    This story is simply amazing :D You don't have a fanfiction.net account do you? Coz if it's on there, I will definitely fave it :)
    But I do hope you plan on updating, because I've noticed that this story hasn't been updated for over a year... PLEASE DON'T GIVE UP!!!!
    x

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cerviel on January 11, 2010

    Lol I actually think Raito deserves some pain for being such an ass to L all the time :D Maybe now's the time to steal the deathnote away from him and burn it? XD

    Report Review


  • From ANON - linkin fantasy on April 26, 2009

    needless to say its genius, I can't express it enough and may the reviews never have a limit because you'll be getting praise for this for a long time, I'm sure.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - IshtarFish on April 24, 2009

    Hi :)

    Your work is as brilliant as always, but I thought I'd point out a small inconsistancy. At one point in this chapter (4) you mentioned that "Aizawa stared at MELLO, before turning and leaving..." whereas I think you meant Near :D Nothing big or anything, but it might confuse someone.

    Enjoying the story immensely, thank you for your effort and time you put into it :D:D:D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Linkin Fantasy on March 17, 2009


    aaah my darling we've met once before in Good night moon- I think. I'm not sure anyway I love your work its never a disappointment and how you say you're unsure about Mello and Matt and Near without a hint of but man I'm the shit in there is the best I hate arrogant writers. I've been so busy its pissing me off because I only made it through chapter 3 when I could read this straight through. Write more, write like your hands command it. I love Death Note too much to just be satisfied with two stories from the best writer in this section. You inspire me to improve on the one I've done- its not in here yet but once I get done with something else I'm working on it will be. See ya. Fantasy of the shared authors Linkin Fantasy

    Report Review


  • From ANON - =( on January 12, 2009

    I noticed that the site lists this story as having been last updated half a year ago. I hope you are planing on continuing this story though. =( It's beautiful.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - lyshitski on November 06, 2008

    So, I hope you haven't lost interest in continuing this fic. It would be depressing as I've taken Goodnight Moon and the sequel to be what Ohba had actually intended, and to not know what happens at the end of Death Note would, well, suck. I know you said in your profile something along the lines of "however long [your interest in writing fics] lasts," I just hope you haven't run out of motivation yet.
    Let me wave my little fangirl pom poms for ya. *rah rah*
    I love your writing style, and your ability to make the story unpredictable and keep everyone in character makes my jaw drop. I've re-read the fic a couple of times already, and I gotta say its definitely one of my top DN fics.
    Oh! And another chapter of Arcadia would be spastically appreciated, but I'm already crossing my fingers for the next chapter of TYA as it is, so I'm not gonna beg for too much. I'll just throw this little puppy eyes thing at ya o_o

    Report Review


  • From Viridian Kat on August 30, 2008

    You make me feel guilty for not having reviewed! In fact, I hadn't even noticed that you'd added these two chapters! My deepest and most sincerest apologies. I've been... busy this past month, computer access has been rather limited, and Twi got me completely addicted to the entire SessInu scene, and she's near blackmailing me into writing her a smutastic multi-chap because she hated the manga ending.

    But who doesn't loathe Kagome?

    Anyways... I should have to start working on finishing that phase of Freedom, and then I'll start working on my Death Note vampire AU. I'm excited, for some reason, I'm on a vampire fanfiction spree. O_o Odd isn't it? Maybe I'll write a Bleach one... Twi's been bugging me about that too... but she's an awesome Twilight series author, so I'll give her credit for that. Plus, her characters are fun. :D

    So, I loved it. And, OH MY GOD. Yay! Aibur! Yay they're not dead! Honestly, I would have jumped in there and gone on a kicking-butt spree to save L! Light could um... I'd steal his Death Note at some point and burn it. Yeah, yeah, I'm a pyro. BURNING THINGS IS FROM.

    Yay! An update!

    Viridian Kat.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - WM on August 23, 2008

    Oh dear!
    I haven't come here for a while and you've updated twice!

    Heck, this chapter wasn't just short... it was RIDICULOUSLY SHORT. LOL.
    Come on, for a teaser, that's a bit too mean. :P
    I must say, I kind of enjoyed the idea of Watari and Sayu playing a rather important role in the story although all that talk about how much Sayu loved Raito was making me snicker just a little (Ok ok, it's SWEET but still quite funny).

    I agree with you, Raito getting shot kind of makes me cheer.
    I can just imagine the power scale tipping and L gaining back a bit of his energy. :D
    And now he can torture Raito on a more even playing ground. hahahahhaa.

    Report Review


  • From Sabaku_lotus on August 22, 2008

    hahahahahahh

    Light was shot! BAM ZOOM! Right in the kisser!

    that's what the asshole gets and *cough cough*

    sorry but I was laughing my ass off in a very sadistic way that kinda made me wonder....

    but I wonder about myself all the time >w
    >;

    I do go to cons though and I am thinking about either raito or near for the one in detroit, USA......I was L before and a half butted near but this time I want to do a good death note cosplay right

    still love this story and Aiber.....is just so cool in this part

    haha MAD

    Report Review


  • From ANON - SP777 on August 20, 2008

    about #12...

    I don't know, but for some reason this thought popped in my head when Light/Raito
    got shot in the leg...''Maybe THIS time L will be able to finally get treatment
    for that arm of his, with help from this agent.''

    Well...it's just that I KNOW that arm MUST be paining [is that a word?] him by now.

    Oh! ...and don't forget about our other 2 boys, even though I hadn't missed them
    all that much. :-/

    Report Review


  • From Emyrei on August 17, 2008

    "Hah!" Was my initial reaction to Light getting shot. It amused me.
    I say he had it coming. Maybe it'll do him some good. All though, I doubt it.
    Will be waiting for the next chapter:)

    Report Review