Reviews for Cynthia’s Fantastic Lesbian Adventure

BY : Imasuky


  • From ANON - Pecanye on June 20, 2014

    Bro I'm really happy for you and Imma let you finish, but there is no way a hot, unventilated room where ten girls had gotten sweaty for hours over the course of a month would smell appealing to anyone but a microbial fungus.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Karl on June 19, 2014

    make certain that when Kalos is done, Cynthia returns to Unova for unfinished business.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Karl on June 17, 2014

    maybe Iris could meet Cynthia while she is in Kalos.

    Report Review


  • From Destroyahirismix666 on June 16, 2014

    Sure, this might have pissed everyone else off because suddenly we get a chapter with no all out lesbian intercourse.
    But this change in pace is actually really freaking nice to see. Someone who isn't a pure unadulterated slut and wishes to stay somewhat 'pure'. It's a very nice change!

    Report Review


  • From Destroyahirismix666 on May 30, 2014

    ...Wow...that might have just been the most arousing chapter I've read in this series...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on May 29, 2014

    I have to say that I usually do not go for tentacle porn, but this latest chapter was so good that I didn't even realize until it was way too late that that's exactly what I was reading. That chick pulled one slick trick on my dick in this fic!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nashville resale value on April 23, 2014

    This is very neat and sexy, but a few chapters stand out more than others. I feel like with a lot of your chapters and a lot of your stories that you don't put a lot of time and effort into really describing the personal passions of the people having sex, the thoughts and feelings and desires and pleasures and actions of them...it's often like you're in a hurry to get from Point A to Point B. And it's good, it is, I just feel like it could be better sometimes. This most recent chapter is a good example...I love me some hypnosis/brainwashing sex fics, but a lot of it's sort of glossed over. It happens, Cynthia falls under, we get a couple vague descriptions of her sensations...there could just be a lot more to it, a lot more shown as a mind is slowly broken down and reduced to horny enslavement to another woman, broken on her will. In a better story of this kind, I'm there, feeling every inch of the woman's (or man's) fall, reading and feeling her fighting and losing and desperation and growing submission as she (or he) loses the battle of wills. That's what I'm talking about....a lot of the time, you're just missing the personal touch and detail of the sex, and just going from start to finish at a basic pace, depending on the basic actions to be enough. Dont get me wrong, it's good, it's fun to read, it's sexy.....I just feel like you're capable of more ya?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on March 02, 2014

    Maylene's chapter was incredible; I would fucking LOVE to be with a girl that powerful!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - The Todd on February 05, 2014

    I Like This Story But It's Seriously Bullshit That There Hasn't Been Any Other Good Or Even Half-Good Lesbian Story Uploaded Or Updated On This Site Besides This One In Weeks Five!

    Report Review


  • From Destroyahirismix666 on January 28, 2014

    Over 30,000 hits.
    30 chapters
    And it's all nothing but pure lesbian sex with lots of various fetishes. What absolutely amazes me is that this never really gets boring. Nearly each chapter is another new character, a new expierence. This is really noteworthy once you start getting into the double digit chapters. Something like this should have lost it's appeal and charm a LONG time ago, but obviously the writer still takes intense interest in writing this, and still makes every chapter super-appealing. Chapter 29 is my personal favorite, taking two fetishes i'm not a huge fan of(Minors and Candy Cosplay), along with one of my favorites to read about (Breastmilk) and binding them together in SUCH an appealing way.
    I applaud you for your work, and I do hope to see more from you as you continue Cynthia's seemingly never-ending adventure.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - a1993 on January 25, 2014

    hmmm would you be doing Deliah anytime soon?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on January 19, 2014

    They're all great, but my favorites so far are 1, 5, 8, 12, 13, 14, 21, 23, 24, 28, and 29. I have a lot of favorites but that's your fault

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on January 08, 2014

    I just read this story from START to FINISH, BACK to FRONT, in ONE SITTING. It was AWESOME. WHY did I do it? Because I am THE MAN. Write MORE.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Easy Breezy Beautiful Cover Girl on January 03, 2014

    That Dahlia chapter was intense but really good and hot, and I never thought of Argenta sexually before but you've made me a believer!

    Report Review


  • From Killerman83ca on December 23, 2013

    I have finished reading chapter 13. I can't wait to see what happen's in the next chapters. So please update if you have anymore idea's for the story.

    Report Review