Reviews for Cynthia’s Fantastic Lesbian Adventure

BY : Imasuky


  • From Killerman83ca on December 20, 2013

    I have read up to chapter 8. When I get another chance I will read a few more chapters. I can't wait to see what happens' in the next chapters. So if you add some more I will read them also. So please keep up the good work

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Easy Breezy Beautiful Cover Girl on December 20, 2013

    Very nice, I can't say I would want to have all that cold stuff going on to me during sex, but it was fun to read about!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - V on December 19, 2013

    My god, where have you and this story BEEN all my life?! Sexy as all hell. I eagerly await for more.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Easy Breezy Beautiful Cover Girl on November 29, 2013

    This was an unexpectedly sexy chapter! I don't know if you take ideas from the peanut gallery, but I thought that if there's one trainer girl that Cynthia likes the most (if she hasn't already been in a chapter, that is), maybe she should hypnotize Cynthia with her feet. Keep up the great work!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Easy Breezy Beautiful Cover Girl on November 17, 2013

    Wow! It's been way too long since I saw this update! I love the new chapters, I sepecially liked the part at the end of the last chapter with the feet. You always find new ways to have fun with feet!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - The Todd on November 11, 2013

    I'm Glad To See This Is Back Five!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Easy Breezy Beautiful Cover Girl on February 23, 2013

    It's always nice to see this is still going! But that last chapter almost seemed like it ended halfway through...sorry to complain though! It's still hot!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - The Todd on February 01, 2013

    Awesome Lesbian Journey Five!

    Report Review


  • From YoshimoSullivan on December 28, 2012

    I wish I was reviewing this every step of the way; this is my new favourite Pokemon fic on this site. Anything with Cynthia is 100 times better, especially yuri. The Hoenn girls has been my favourite group so far, but each regions has had a favourite of mine involved. I appreciate the dedication to going into a new fetish with each gym leader (and how it can just be a variation on a previous fetish, like Claire and Roxanne). Definitely keeps things interesting and fresh. Are there plans to include the ladies from the Battle Frontiers?
    Either way, keep up the fantastic work! Looking forward to the next chapter, whenever it may be.

    Love, the director,
    Yoshimo Sullivan

    Report Review


  • From ANON - karl on December 08, 2012

    Pretty good work imasuky!

    I rather liked the Whiteney, Flannery, Clair, Karen and the Phoebe chapter.

    maybe we should have dark skinned ladies like Phoebe, Iris, Claudina and others be two parters for Cynthia.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Easy Breezy Beautiful Cover Girl on December 08, 2012

    Wow it's been too long since I read this, I liked the flannery chapter but let me tell you the last three chapters have been absolutely sex-tastic!!! I think Lizas chapter was my favorite but seriously sexy stuff all around!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ingles on November 28, 2012

    I came, I came again. I need more!

    Report Review


  • From Twisteddarkness on November 16, 2012

    another great chapter. Very creative with the Gravity machine. Can't wait to see the next one!
    Descendant of the shadows
    -TwistedDarkness

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on November 15, 2012

    This new chapter was pretty sweet

    Report Review


  • From Twisteddarkness on November 02, 2012

    Gotta say reading these all these chapters i've missed since the first one has been great! Loved the Whitney, Roxanne and Flannery ones and really looking forward to seeing what you post next time!
    Descendant of the Shadows
    -Twisteddarkness

    Report Review