Reviews for King of MolMol

BY : Saiga


  • From dudtheman on September 09, 2017

    i love this story its so epic!!!!!!! lol i need to see that doctor i may not hate going so much



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Unknownfan88 on December 26, 2016

    Great smut series, always enjoyed the Love Hina series.

    Also just throwing in an idea for you. How about Su creating a pill that is able to change Keitaro temporary back into a shota child body or a pre-teen with the only exception being his manhood always staying the same.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - The Sinful on October 26, 2016

    Well, except Naru I do believe Keitaro has collected them all. Unless you throw in Naru's sister or say Naru's, Shinobu's, Motoko's, and/or Keitaro's mothers, none of whom I think ever made a canon appearance. Oh and Mutsumi's mother who looks like her twin.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - ehoh on September 26, 2016

    It would be good to see the young girls getting fucked properly, it's fair to see that your typical 'rules' are out the window at this point, it's just a different society that views sex differently, it seems strange that isn't completely across the board



    Report Review


  • From ANON - anon2 on September 21, 2016

    Sarah is currently 10

    If Haruka was 16 then Keitaro was 8 when they started fucking

    "Sarah is too young to have sex"

    wat



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rick on September 19, 2016

    willing to wait, but I would like to see more.  Thanks and hope to hear from you soon.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - luc on September 19, 2016

    Well i'm happy to see haruka make her entrance and am looking forward to see the return of naru which should be interesting to see what happened after being drugged with the aphrodesiac.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - chachu on September 18, 2016

    Nice three chapters...liked the bit about Haruks giving him amnesia,good explanation.

    Looking forward to Naru's return

    Keep up the good work



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Dark Machine on May 29, 2016

    It's really high quality stuff as per usual. I like that you make them hesitate before doing really depraved stuff but that they encourage each other and do it anyway. Sexy as fuck. More please!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Fanguy on May 25, 2016

    Absolutely love your stories. Fun romps all around.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Order on January 30, 2016

    Nice Story. I can't wait to see the next chapter. Great job with the latest one by the way.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Dead Bastard on November 25, 2015

    I'm curious about Naru. We haven't heard anything about her for awhile. Last time she was being kept 'busy' by order of the queen. Now that Keitaro is going to marry Su and the others I doubt Naru will be a factor anymore. So it's up to you whether or not you'll write an update about her. Unless you have something special plan for Naru in later chapters.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - John Kilborn on November 21, 2015

    Didn't expect the slaves to get their turns so quick.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Yokaiou on November 20, 2015

    Nice harem story the pacing was good and its cool that it makes you wonder what is next. I was wondering where is Naru?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - dudtheman on November 20, 2015

    this story is crazy good and this chapter took the kinky awesome to another level. this maybe the best smut story i have ever read keep up the epic work thanks for the read

    Report Review